Recreation Board

The Fremont County School District #21 Recreation Board was created in 1996 to provide recreation outlets for citizens within the boundaries of the recreation district. The boundaries of Fremont County School District #21 serve as the recreation board boundaries. This board is responsible for assessing the recreational needs of the district, establishing recreational priorities, and implementing projects and/or activities that best meet those needs.

Recreation Board Meetings

The board meets a minimum of four times a year, normally on the second Wednesday in the months of January, April, July, and October. The meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. in the school district library/community center.

Recreation Board Members

The board is made up of five citizens who serve five-year terms.  Board members are appointed by the FCSD #21 Board of Trustees.

Illa St. Clair

Diane Ferris

Jacob Hill
Vice President

Cristie Guina

Barbara Osborne